Kim Kardashian New Single Almost Here

I am so excited to hear Kim’s new single, but while we wait Kim tweeted some great photos of her upcoming music video and also some begin the scenes photos. Kim said “This was my last day in the studio! I am so excited for you all to hear my song. It debuts this Sunday on Kourtney and Kim Take New York and will be available on iTunes. I’m going to start sharing all my pics from the music video shoot tomorrow, so stay tuned! Hype Williams came up with this Bo Derek braids look for the music video and I loved it! It took about four hours to do, and believe it or not I fell asleep! I wish I could have worn it longer. We tried out a number of different looks in the video, and I’ll be sharing the other looks with you guys here on my blog. I’m excited (and a little nervous) for you all to hear the song and watch the video. I really hope you all like it!” We can’t wait to hear it Kim, take a look at some of the photos Kim tweeted.


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

