Lady Gaga To Work The Runway

I am so excited for this. Mother monster tweeted all her beautiful Little Monsters this today, “I have a monster fashion announcement are your paws up? I’m so excited I might give birth to a machine gun. I’m making my debut as a runway model, walking in the MUGLER PARIS FASHIONSHOW 3/2. I directed the show music, previewing Government Hooker.” I will be watching Mother Monster make debut as a runway model and I know that, Mugler is ready to get many hits that day, remember last she debuted a remix on their site, major shut down for the site seems so many people where trying to get a glimpse at Lady Gaga’s song remix scheibe. We’ll I am happy to hear Gaga is working the runway, I am so proud of her Vogue and runway, Gaga you are a beautiful talented person, keep up the good work can’t wait for your album to come out.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

